Hoquiam United Methodist Church - Hoquiam, WA 98550
Hoquiam United Methodist Church
Monday, August 19, 2019
Open Hearts, Open Minds, Open Doors
Search this site.View the site map.
 
 
 
 Lenten Schedule 2019
 

 

Sun., March 10 – 10:30 am – Worship – A Journey Into Lent (Luke 4:1-13)

Sun,, March 17 – 10:30 am – Worship – Jerusalem (Luke 13:31-35)

Sun., March 24 – 10”30 am – Worship – The Fig Tree (Luke 13:1-9)

Sun,, March 31 -10:30 am – Worship – The Prodigal Son (Luke 15:1-3, 11b-32)

Sun., April 7 – 10:30 am – Worship – What About the Poor? (John 12:1-8)

Sun. April 14 – 10:30 am – Worship – Palm Sunday – (Luke 19:28-40)

 

Holy Week:

Thursday, April 18 -  5:30 pm – Maundy Thursday Seder Meal and Service

                          (No Cost but MUST make reservations.)

Friday, April 19 - 7:00 pm – Good Friday – Joint service at Aberdeen FUMC

Sunday, April 21 – 10:30 am – EASTER WORSHIP (John 20:1-18)

 

+  +  +

You are invited to join our brothers and sisters in Christ to walk the path of our Lord in Stations of the Cross each Friday of Lent at St. Andrew’s Church, 400 East First Street, in Aberdeen:

 

   March 15th, 22nd, and 29th, April 5th and 12th

 

Fellowship Soup Supper at 5:30 pm, Stations of the Cross at 6:00 pm